News  CDR Shipping/FLAC Download  Copyrights  Friends  Youtube  Twitter  Home
Wanderer  Ascension and Revelation  Cellardoor  Mellow Stasis  Western Detunes

Similar Artists and Friends

My friend Paolo Valenti, great musician, sound engineer and friend!
He manage LOUD MUSIC recording studios in Genova, Italy.
LOUD MUSIC studios by Paolo Valenti, www.loudmusic.it

One of my preferred artists, whit his amazing mermaid lap-steel guitar sound
Robert Rich, www.robertrich.com

Amazing Japanise guitar soundscapes
Hakobune (Takahiro Yorifuji), http://hakobunemusic.jp/

Mineralpark is a beautiful ambient-guitar work!
Matteo Urro, http://matteourro.altervista.org

Great zither space music artist
Laraaji Nadaranda (Edward Gordon), http://dwij.org/rising_stars/laraaji.html

Great ambient music of land and small creatures
Alio Die (Stefano Musso), www.aliodie.com

The master of “American-style” Ambient music
Steve Roach, www.steveroach.com

The consciousness dissolution in the infinite sea
Windy & Carl (Windy Weber, Carl Hultgren), www.stormyrecords.com

Great visionary singing artist
Charalambides (Christina Carter), www.wholly-other.com, www.manybreaths.com

Sciaman of atonal pedal-steel guitar
Susan Alcorn, www.susanalcorn.net

Great composer & made-by-himself-steels instruments builder
Chas Smith, www.coldbluemusic.com

How to transform guitars sounds in ecstasy peace
Stars of the Lid (Adam Wiltzie, BrianMcBride), www.myspace.com/starsofthelid

The unification into the “void” sea of Solyaris
Klaus Wiese, www.klaus-wiese.com

Dirk Dark Drones
Vidna Obmana, www.fearfallsburning.be, www.vidnaobmana.be

Ambient Sounds from Mercurius
Mathias Grassow, www.mathias-grassow.de

She play guitar as it was an harp
Colleen (Cecile Schott), www.colleenplays.org

Orchestral Ambient loops
Marsen Jules, www.marsenjules.de

Lap steel Pink Floyd sound
David Gilmour, www.davidgilmour.com

My preferred ambient guitarist Artist
Jeff Pearce, www.jeffpearcemusic.com

Beloved Frippertronic Adrifts
Robert Fripp, www.elephant-talk.com

Friend, Musician, barbecue cook!
Harry Dibrell

Friend, Musician, Flute maker, free thinker
Alan Fontana, http://www.fontanastudio.com/

Ambient music artist, editor of great "Deeplistenings" electronic music fanzine.
Gigi discovered my music, first among everyone
Oophoi (Gianluigi Gasparetti)

News  CDR Shipping/FLAC Download  Copyrights  Friends  Youtube  Twitter  Home
Wanderer  Ascension and Revelation  Cellardoor  Mellow Stasis  Western Detunes